February 9, 2021 Announcements

SCCSD Preschool Registration Now Open for 2021-2022

Colored Pencils

The Sioux City Community School District offers preschool at nine locations: Bryant Elementary, Clark Early Childhood Center, Hunt A+ Arts Elementary, Leeds Elementary, Morningside STEM Elementary, Nodland Elementary, Spalding Park Environmental Sciences Elementary, and Unity Elementary. 

All preschools within the Sioux City Community School District are affiliates of the Preschool Initiative Program., which provides increased access to quality preschool programming for four-year-olds.   

Learn more and begin the registration process.